

# **Leadership Board 2023**

### **Executive Team**

Ann Thomas: Leadership Chair Coleman Reeves: Lay Leader Eddie Lanier: Lay Delegate

#### **Ex-officio Members**

Rev. Erik Mays: Pastor

Sherry Pinckard: Recording Secretary Helen Zachry: Music and Adult Ministries

Gail Douglas: Pianist/Organist

Michael Andrews: Financial Admin. TBD: Director of Family and Outreach

Ministries

# People Team (SPRC and Lay Leadership)

Ann Thomas—Chair (2023) Patty Partain (2023) Sandra Glover (2024) Bill Slade (2025)

### **Property Team (Trustees)**

Marshall Sapp—Chair (2023) Dale Mabrey (2024) Luann Jones (2025)

# **Money Team (Finance and Endowment)**

Bill Gladden—Chair (2023) Terry Fagan (2023) Tiffany Reeves (2024) Laura Smith (2024)

# Team Chairs (with voice and vote)

**Invite Team** (Hospitality, Evangelism):

Wiky Gladden, Chair

Grow Team (Christian Education, Spiritual

Growth):

Lindsey Mays, Chair

Serve Team (Missions, Outreach):

Jan Hollis, Chair

#### **At-Large Members (without vote)**

Teresa Doughtie Bill Pittman Heath Knowles

Other: without vote

**Usher Rep:** Jim Duttera

Altar Guild Rep: Luann Jones